<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<channel>
		<title>Nikon Rumors Forum &#187; Topic: d700 google add link</title>
		<link>http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1896</link>
		<description>where there’s smoke there’s forum fire</description>
		<language>en-US</language>
		<pubDate>Sun, 19 May 2013 02:59:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1</generator>
		<textInput>
			<title><![CDATA[Search]]></title>
			<description><![CDATA[Search all topics from these forums.]]></description>
			<name>q</name>
			<link>http://nikonrumors.com/forum/search.php</link>
		</textInput>
		<atom:link href="http://nikonrumors.com/forum/rss.php?topic=1896" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>adamz on "d700 google add link"</title>
			<link>http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1896#post-31991</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 09 Apr 2010 18:49:19 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>adamz</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">31991@http://nikonrumors.com/forum/</guid>
			<description><p>closing this
</p></description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>NikoDoby on "d700 google add link"</title>
			<link>http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1896#post-31975</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 09 Apr 2010 17:22:27 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>NikoDoby</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">31975@http://nikonrumors.com/forum/</guid>
			<description><p>Please don't post direct links to "suspect" sites.</p>
<p>We do not control what ads google puts up. Just because you see an ad on our website doesn't mean we are affiliated with it. See rule number 10 of the forum rules for more info on our affiliates.</p>
<p><a href="http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1107" rel="nofollow">http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1107</a>
</p></description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>tcake on "d700 google add link"</title>
			<link>http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1896#post-31951</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 09 Apr 2010 15:12:15 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>tcake</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">31951@http://nikonrumors.com/forum/</guid>
			<description><p>hey, </p>
<p>this website must be fake but i would like to think i could get nikons for these prices. - D700 USD669.88</p>
<p>*Link Removed*
</p></description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>eamonn on "d700 google add link"</title>
			<link>http://nikonrumors.com/forum/topic.php?id=1896#post-31941</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 09 Apr 2010 11:28:43 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>eamonn</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">31941@http://nikonrumors.com/forum/</guid>
			<description><p>Please be aware that Digitsystech seems to be a scam site. Pleae use caution. I live near the stated address in London, but i am told the website is actually based in Israel.
</p></description>
		</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
